Queen Mary University - Physicist of the Year 2019

Posted on: 16/07/2019

On Monday 24th June 2019, Mayfield School attended Queen Mary University of London to take part in the Physicist of the Year 2019 event.

Schools Physicist of the Year is a national initiative funded by The Ogden Trust. Queen Mary University of London's event is eligible to all schools in South and East London.

Teachers are invited to select one student from each of Years 7 and 10 who they feel deserves to be recognised for their efforts and achievements in Physics.

Get Directions