Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      (Please note: Year 7 and 12 start on Tuesday 3rd September 2019, whereas the rest of the school start on Wednesday 4th September)

      INSET Days:
      Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Monday 6th January 2020

      Bank Holiday(s):
      Friday 10th April 2020
      Monday 13th April 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2020 - 1st Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Days:
      Monday 1st June 2020
      Friday 17th July 2020
      Monday 20th July 2020

      Bank Holiday(s):
      Friday 8th May 2020
      Monday 25th May 2020
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 4th Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      (Please note, Years 7 and 12 start on Wednesday 2nd September 2020, whereas the rest of the school start on Thursday 3rd September 2020)

      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 1st September
      Friday 23rd October
      Friday 27th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 4th January 2021

      Bank Holiday (Good Friday):
      Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2021 - 6th Sep 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 7th June

      Bank Holidays:
      Monday 3rd May
      Monday 31st May
Get Directions