Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2017
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2017 - 27th Oct 2017
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2017
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2017 - 1st Jan 2018
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 4th September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2018 - 16th Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      29th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2018 - 13th Apr 2018
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 19th February
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2018
    • Half Term
      28th May 2018 - 1st Jun 2018
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2018
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Friday 4th May
      Monday 4th June
      Friday 20th July

      Bank Holidays:
      Monday 7th May
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      24th Dec 2018 - 4th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      (Please note, Years 7 and 12 start on Tuesday 4th Sept 2018)

      Inset Days:
      Monday 3rd September
      Monday 29th October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 19th Apr 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2019 - 4th Sep 2019
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 3rd June
      Monday 22nd July
      Tuesday 23rd July
Get Directions