Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Key Contacts
Ms A Greenwood Deputy Headteacher for Key Stage 5
Mrs A Jackson Safeguarding & Transition Lead
Ms L Campbell Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Bond Whole School Project Manager
Mr D Drewe Facilities Manager
Mr D Backhouse Chairman of Governing Body and Partnership Governor
Mr K McBride Parent Governor
Mrs V Sharma Co-opted Governor
Mrs L Pearce Partnership Governor
Mrs N Yeahya Local Authority Governor
Get Directions