Year 7

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs A Jackson Senior Leader for Safeguarding and Transition
Ms J Campbell Assistant Headteacher


Year Group Leader
Mr M Barling
Assistant Year Group Leader
Mrs J Ferreira


Year 7 Form Tutors

7M1 Mr R Smith
7M2 Miss J Barling
7M3 Mr N Hawthorne
7M4 Miss K Neokleous
7M5 Ms S Yasmin
7M6 Mrs S Rahman
7M7 Miss H Kemp
7M8 Mr B Miles
7M9 Miss N Webber
7M10 Miss Y Osunsami
7M11 Miss L Tribe
7M12 Miss T Iqbal

Attendance Line


020 8215 7771

If your child is absent from school, you must leave a message on the Attendance Line before 08:45 each morning.


Page Downloads Date  
Pupils Internet Consent Form 02nd Nov 2017 Download
Get Directions